638 South Main Jefferson, NC 28640  Local: (336) 246-8825 Tollfree: (888) 451-7721
Customer Reviews
VILLAGE FLORIST
Local Jefferson, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was indeed beautiful !! We thanked the senders immediately--and do appreciate the care you put into the arranging and delivery to us----Thank you very much !! Julie and Richard Greene
Date: Feb 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great job. Everyone liked the tribute. Keep up the good work.
Date: Oct 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Absolutely beautiful work, I always have full trust and faith in Julie. I never worry about my orders I know they will be amazing and UNIQUE. She did my wedding, my bridal bouquet, maid of honor flower crown & boutonnieres they were BETTER than expected. I won't take my business any where else.
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Your business is better than proflowers because you are able to deliver the same day. My dear friend mom was murdered and it meant a lot to me to send her something from your store. Thank you very much, Carmen Hall
Date: Sep 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

You guys were fantastic. My mom said the flowers were beautiful and they were delivered very soon after I placed the order. I had tired the Jefferson Florisy and they couldn’t deliver that day. I will now always use your services.
Date: Jun 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

My experience was excellent thank you so much for your fast delivery and beautiful arrangement very satisfied customer
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was very lovely. Was glad that the delivery person called me to ask for specific directions -my house is hard to find and he had been given the wrong house number. He followed my directions perfectly.
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister in law was thrilled with the bouquet as there were beautiful flowers & colors she had never seen.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Julie made the flowers I ordered for someone's special day look the part! I appreciate her extra care , she even sent me a picture.
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Super experience. Timely delivery. Floral arrangement was beautiful. Lasted 10 days. Most importantly, my wife loved it. dean m
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The on line service was easy..the flowers were beautiful. I will use Village Florist again and will highly recommend them to others!
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Super service. Arrangement was loved by all the ladies. I was despised by all the men. Highly recommend.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I sent flowers to a co-worker, she called me crying they were so beautiful, thank you.
Date: Mar 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The web site was super friendly...the delivery was amazing and the flowers were beautiful....Thanks so much.
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very user friendly website with lightning fast delivery! Very happy with my shopping experience! This is my second time using this florist for gift giving. I’ll be back again!
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Awesome service as always!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I couldn't have asked for better service. I had to speak with Julie and Teresa on separate occasions. They were both nothing short of wonderful! Will definitely do business with them again and will highly recommend them.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Awesome!!! Beautiful if I could give 10 stars I would as the service was top notch but the flowers were exquisite!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very beautiful and delivered on time. Village Florist is the only flower shop that I use in the West Jefferson area.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and I loved them! Thank you for making me smile!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

We have cemetery vases done for our family and Teresa goes above and beyond. She calls when it's that time and sends pictures. Thank you Village Florist and especially to Teresa for taking such great care of the cemetery arrangements.
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was incredibly happy with the kindness, service and even price of my purchase. They sent me pictures of options, personalized it and truly seemed to care about my purchase. They were a God-send and I'm so thankful.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am so happy with my purchase. The arrangement was beautiful and the owner was so friendly and helpful! I will definitely purchase from her again!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The funeral arrangement I ordered was simply the prettiest I have ever seen. Thank you Village Florist.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The staff at Village Florist went above and beyond. I don't live in NC so Teresa went as far as to send me a picture of the arrangement. I will order again! I HAVE FOUND MY FLORIST IN ASHE COUNTY....THANK YOU AGAIN
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

She loved 'em! They were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

i heard from the recipient that the plant was very nice.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The basket of chocolate was very nice, beautiful arrangement and great variety. Well done. The amount of clear wrap used was just right.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I sent a funeral spray from out of town, and the recipients said it was beautiful! Sent me a pic, and indeed it was outstanding! Thank so much for the great job!!
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! Suggestion: Call and determine the best time to make a delivery / notify when you will be making a delivery so that customers can try to be home to receive flowers.
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Simply the BEST! I must say this florist went above & beyond my expectations. They even went as far as texting me a picture of the arrangement for my nephew in the hospital there, since I live out of town. That was such a nice surprise. The price, product and service were OUTSTANDING!!! I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ladies, I was SO PLEASED with the flowers you fixed my son for the prom and military ball and this his last year. I have FINALLY found my florist!!! Your innovation is TOP NOTCH. Easy to work with and creative! Thanks
Date: Mar 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The roses were beautiful, Iwas plesed with the arrangement ,thank you so much,
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

My friend was delighted with her flowers!
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

If you ever need a reference you can count on us. The flowers you selected for our mother's casket bouquet were absolutely beautiful. We were very pleased and know she would have been also. May God bless you as you continue to minister in His name.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

If you ever need a reference you can count on us. The flowers you selected for our mother's casket were absolutely beautiful. We were very pleased and know she would have been also. May God Bless You as you continue to minister in His Name.
Date: Jan 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'm not easily impressed but you've done it with that poistng.
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Julie and her team the past 2 years have gone WAY above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I lived in Pa. last year and moved to Md. this year and on both of the centerpieces they did for my Dad and stepmom were EXCEPTIONAL. You can see in the work Julie and her team did they have true love and passion in their work. I cannot begin to thank them enough ofr all they have done. I will certainly be calling on their services for ALL my needs.
Date: Aug 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

My experience was great! The flowers were delivered in a timely manner, they were beautiful and unusual. The arrangement was artistic. I couldn't ask for any better service!
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very helpful and friendly. My mother loved her bouqet.
Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are gorgeous! The mixture of roses, daylilies, mums and daisies with various additions are perfectly arranged.
Flower Delivery To Jefferson, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

VILLAGE FLORIST
638 South Main
Jefferson, NC. 28640
Local: (336) 246-8825

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21